The following is the list of all Delegates and Alternate Delegates elected to represent the Department of South Dakota at the 2017 National Convention in Reno, Nevada, August 18-24, 2017.

Note:  All 2017 delegates and alternate delegates are elected during the annual 2017 Spring District Meetings and from the floor of the 2017 State Convention in Watertown, SD, June 18, 2017.

Rodney Smith of Chester
Betty Vaughn of Brookings
Warren Aas of Watertown
Royce Loesch of Pierre
Gunner Baatrup of Huron
Larry Price of Redfield
Terry Hanson of Arlington
Tim Jurgens of Milbank
Rick MacDonald of Hermosa
Philip Anderson of Piedmont
Rod Martens of Piedmont
Byron Callies of Watertown
Jim Huls of Madison
Fred Nelson of Spearfish
Ed Stringer of Hartford
Jeff Hrabanek of Winner
Hilmer Moen of Watertown
Gary Warne of Aberdeen
Leroy Madsen of Pierre
Donald Ackerman, Sr. of Hot Springs
Kevin Morello of Black Hawk
Travise Flisrand of Castlewood
Hugh Holmes of Mitchell
Paul Evenson of Sioux Falls
Charemon Dunham of Iroquois

Denny Brenden of Watertown
Tom Perrizo of Aberdeen
Gary Lyngen of Garretson
Leon Josephsen of Arlington
Loren Rohrer of Sioux Falls
Annette Dunham of Iroquois
Verle Whipple of Clear Lake
Roger Hurlbert of Clark